Puss in Boots: The Last Wish

Admission

£5

Cinema

10 - 26 February 2023

Release date: 03/02/2023
Director: Joel Crawford
Cast: Antonio Banderas, Salma Hayek, Olivia Colman

This year, everyone’s favourite leche-loving, swashbuckling, fear-defying feline returns.

For the first time in more than a decade, DreamWorks Animation presents a new adventure in the Shrek universe as daring outlaw Puss in Boots discovers that his passion for peril and disregard for safety have taken their toll. Puss has burned through eight of his nine lives, though he lost count along the way. Getting those lives back will send Puss in Boots on his grandest quest yet.

Book Now

Fri 10 Feb, 4.30pm Tue 14 Feb, 11am Wed 15 Feb, 11am Thu 16 Feb, 11am Fri 17 Feb, 11am Sun 19 Feb, 11am Tue 21 Feb, 11am Fri 24 Feb, 11am Sat 25 Feb, 11am Sun 26 Feb, 11am