Roald Dahl’s Matilda the Musical

Admission

From Free - £5

Cinema

17 - 31 December 2022

Release date: 25/11/22
Running time: 117 mins
Director: Matthew Warchus
Cast: Emma Thompson, Alisha Weir, Lashana Lynch

Matilda Wormwood (Alisha Weir) is a little girl with big curiosity, a sharp mind and a vivid imagination – and the worst parents in the world. While her parents (Stephen Graham and Andrea Riseborough) content themselves with trashy TV and dodgy money-making schemes, she loves to lose herself in the pages of her beloved books. Where they are loud, selfish and unkind she is a quiet observer, thinking up small and cheeky acts of rebellion and revenge.

Sat 17 Dec, 11am Sun 18 Dec, 11am (Relaxed) Tue 20 Dec, 11am Wed 21 Dec, 11am Thu 22 Dec, 11am Fri 23 Dec, 11am Fri 23 Dec, 5.30pm Sat 24 Dec, 11am Tue 27 Dec, 11am Thu 29 Dec, 11am Fri 30 Dec, 2pm (Relaxed) Sat 31 Dec, 11am